Virsyn Cantor…

February 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

 

 

So mr cantor arrive this morn and it seem he will be able to. This is an interesting piece of software…my main plan is once writing vocal music again I’ll plug some lyrics in and relieve myself of some singing duties. Although I am afraid that in any case it will take some time to get the best results, it’s somewhat easier and more compact than I’d thought to get going.

From my reading, a lot people did not like this as a digital vocalist because it sounds so inhuman, but inhumanity is what I am after! haha!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Virsyn Cantor… at awordfromwithin.

meta

